Mantec - Mountain view
How can we support

Contact

Prospective Clients

Find out how we can help you achieve your goals. Please fill out the form and we will get back to you within 48 hours. 


Media Contacts

Göran Svensson
Chairman of the Board, Mantec International AB
Vädursgatan 6
SE-412 50 Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 722 69 96
E-mail: goran.r@mantec.eu

Prospective Employees

If you are interested in joining our team, please visit the Career section for more information.
 

General Enquiries

Mantec International AB
Vädursgatan 6
412 50 Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 722 69 90
E-mail: mantec@mantec.eu

Representation

GOTHENBURG
(Head Quarters)

Vädursgatan 6
SE-41250 Gothenburg
Sweden
+46 31 722 69 90
goteborg@mantec.eu

COPENHAGEN
Arne Jacobsens Allé 7, 5th Floor
DK-2300 Copenhagen S 
Denmark
+45 7027 6210
kopenhamn@mantec.eu 

HELSINKI
Karhumäentie 3
FI-01530 Vantaa
Finland
+358 9 3540 7030
helsingfors@mantec.eu 

FRANKFURT
An der Welle 4
D-60322 Frankfurt
Deutschland
+49 69 7593 8472
frankfurt@mantec.eu

JAKARTA
Ariobimo Sentral, 4th Floor
JI. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. 
X-2 No. 5, Jakarta
Indonesia
+6221 5290 9177
jakarta@mantec.eu

OSLO
C.J. Hambros Plass 2C
N-0164 Oslo
Norway
+47 2337 2570
oslo@mantec.eu

LONDON
180 Piccadilly
London W1J 9HF
UK
+44 20 79 17 28 25
london@mantec.eu
 

WARSZAWA
Warszawa Financial Centre 
Sp. z.o.o., ul. E. Plater 53
PL-00-113 Warszawa
Poland
 +48 22 528 6609
 warszawa@mantec.eu

KUALA LUMPUR
Level 28, Central Plaza 34
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+603 2149 0943
kuala.lumpur@mantec.eu

SHANGHAI
Level 18, suit 1803.
699 NanJing West Road
Jing' An District
Shanghai, 200041 
PR China
+86 21 6141 3726 
shanghai@mantec.eu